Members & Subcommittees

Members


Officers

Chair
Robert H. Hill, Jr. (2015)
hillr@battelle.org

Resource Subcommittee Co-Chairs
David Finster (2016)
dfinster@wittenberg.edu

Partnership Subcommittee Chair
Scott Goode (2014)
goode@sc.edu

Safe Practices Subcommittee Chair
Harry J. Elston (2015)
harry.elston@gmail.com

Laboratory Chemical and Waste Management
Task Force Chair

Ralph Stuart (2014)
rstuart@cornell.edu

Secretary
Lester M. Bynum (2014)
esterbynum@gmail.com

Webmaster
Erik A. Talley (2014)
ert2002@med.cornell.edu


Members

Regina Cody (2015)

Elizabeth M. Howson (2014)

Kirk Hunter (2015)

David A. Katz (2016)

George J. Lechner (2015)

Edward Movitz (2016)

Todd Nelson (2014)

Russell W. Phifer (2016)

Patricia A. Redden (2014)

Kyle S. Strode (2016)

Linda M. Stroud (2015)


Associate Members

Allen W. Apblett (2014)

Georgia Arbuckle-Keil (2014)

Bruce Burnham (2014)

Anna Dunn (2014)

Robin Izzo (2014)

Sr. Carol Ann Meyers (2014)

Darry Prater (2014)

Jason Schaff (2014)

Darlene K. Slattery (2014)

Weslene Tallmadge (2014)

Consultants

Erik A. Talley


ACS Staff Liaisons

Marta Gmurczyk, m_gmurczyk@acs.org
Raihanah Rasheed, r_rasheed@acs.org



Subcommittees

CCS Operations Manual

The operations manual contains:

  • The CCS strategic plan
  • A brief history of the committee
  • Subcommittees, their missions, and functions
  • Member roles and responsibilities
  • ACS staff directory and offices
  • ACS abbreviations and acronyms glossary