Member Roster - Committee on Committees

2016 ACS Committee on Committees Members and Liaison Assignments

Members

Wayne Jones

Wayne E. Jones, Jr., Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance
wjones@binghamtom.edu

Bonnie Lawlor

Bonnie Lawlor, Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Patents and Related Matters

Ethics
chescot@aol.com

Allison A. Campbell
Member Ex Officio
Allison.Campbell@pnnl.gov

Jetty L. Duffy-Matzner
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environmental Improvement

Younger Chemists
jetty.duffy@augie.edu

Christopher J. Bannochie

Christopher J. Bannochie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities

Chemistry and Public Affairs
bmerup@comcast.net

Mitchell R.M. Bruce
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communicatons
Divisional Activities
mbruce@maine.edu

Michelle V. Buchanan

Michelle V. Buchanan
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Senior Chemists
Minority Affairs
bchemist@comcast.net

Dee Ann Casteel

Dee Ann Casteel
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Abstracts Service
Community Activities
casteel@bucknell.edu

Alan B. Cooper

Alan B. Cooper
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities

Analytical Reagents
acooper211@comcast

Donna G. Friedman
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education

Technician Affairs
dfriedman@stlcc.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

Amber S. Hinkle
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety

Project SEED
amber.hinkle@bayer.com

Zaida C. Morales Martinez

Zaida C. Morales Martinez
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Women Chemists

Chemists with Disabilities
moralesmartinez@comcast.net

V. Michael Mautino

V. Michael Mautino
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications

Science
michael.mautino@bayer.com

Robert A. Pribush
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training
Constitution and Bylaws
rpribush@butler.edu