2013 Committee Members

Mr. Karl S. Booksh (11-13)
Chair, Member

University of Delaware
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
Newark, DE 19716
E-mail: Kbooksh@udel.edu

Dr. Allison A. Aldridge (13-15)
Member

1703 Hampshire Green Ln Apt 23
Silver Spring, MD 20903-2410
E-mail: allison457@aol.com,
Allison.Aldridge@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Kristin Bowman-James (13-15)
Member

University of Kansas
Chemistry Department
1251 Wescoe Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045-7572
E-mail: kbjames@ku.edu

Mr. Raymond L. Decker, Jr. (11-13)
Member

13479 Photo Drive
Dale City, VA 22193-3931
E-mail: raymond.decker@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Dennis M. Fantin (11-13)
Member

California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93410-9001
E-mail: dfantin@calpoly.edu

Mr. Robert A. Gates (12-14)
Member

Chemist, USDA ARS ERRC (Retired)
4606 Arendell Avenue (H)
Philadelphia, PA 19114
E-mail: gatesr@att.net

Dr. Roland F. Hirsch (12-14)
Member

20458 Waters Point Lane
Germantown, MD 20874-1091
E-mail: roland.hirsch@science.doe.gov

Dr. John J. Johnston (13-15)
Member

USDA-FSIS
Bldg. D, Suite 320
Fort Collins, CO 80526-8116
E-mail: johnjohnston@fsis.usda.gov

Dr. Michael J. Kenney (13-15)
Member

Case Western Reserve Univ.
Chemistry Department
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-1712
E-mail: mjk56@case.edu

Ms. Dorothy L. Miner (11-13)
Member

105 Silverbrook Drive
Cary, NC 27513
E-mail: DorothyMiner@nc.rr.com

Dr. Todd E. Pagano (12-14)
Member

RIT/NTID
52 Lomb Memorial Drive, LBJ-1285
Rochester, NY 14623
E-mail: tepnts@rit.edu

Ms. Missy A. Postlewaite (12-13)
Member

11 Saddlebrook Drive
Sewell, NJ 08080-3309
E-mail: MelissaPostlewaite@gmail.com

Ms. Annemarie D. Ross (12-14)
Member

RIT/NTID
LBJ-2270
52 Lomb Memorial Dr
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
E-mail: adrnts@rit.edu

Mrs. Marilynn Sikes (12-14)
Member

617 Heathermoor Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28209
E-Mail: marilynn_sikes@msn.com

Ms. Keroline M. Simmonds (13-15)
Member

Food Chemistry Director
USFDA Food Chemistry Branch
158-15 Liberty Avenue Suite 1009
Jamaica, New York 11433
E-mail: keroline.simmonds@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Judith A. Summers-Gates
(12-14)

Member

Food and Drug Administration
900 U.S. Customhouse
200 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106-2973
E-mail: Judith.Summers-Gates@fda.hhs.gov or gatesr@att.net

Dr. Cary A. Supalo (13-15)
Member

Independence Science
3000 Kent Ave
West Lafayette, IN 47906
E-mail: csupalo@independencescience.com
cas380@gmail.com

Ms. Zelda R. Wasserman (11-13)
Member

1904 Academy Place
Wilmington, DE 19806
E-mail: zelda.ed@gmail.com

COMMITTEE ASSOCIATES

Mr. Nicholas P. DiOrio (13-13)
Committee Associate

DePaul University
813 Van Buren Street
Oak Park, IL 60304-1135
E-mail: Nicholas.DiOrio@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Lee W. Hoffman (13-13)
Committee Associate

South Dakota State University
Department of Chemistry and
Biochemistry
Brookings, SD 57007-0001
E-mail: l.hoffman@me.com

Ms. Taylor C. Hood (13-13)
Committee Associate

8802 Patricia Court
College Park, MD 20740-2086
E-mail: taylorchood@yahoo.com

Dr. R. Daniel Libby (13-13)
Committee Associate

Moravian College
Chemistry Department
1200 Main St
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6614
E-mail: rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu

Dr. John E. Sheats (13-13)
Committee Associate

Rider University
Chemistry/Physics Department
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
E-mail: sheats@rider.edu

Ms. Virginia Stern (13-13)
Committee Associate

3218 Newark Street, NW
Washington, DC 20008

E-mail: jinny@sternland.com

Laureen Summers (13-13)
Consultant

Program Associate, AAAS
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20005
E-mail: lsummers@aaas.org

Ms. Paula D. Christopher (2007)
Staff Liaison

American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: p_christopher@acs.org

Ms. Zaida C. Morales Martinez (12-13)
ConC Liaison

Chemistry Professor Emeritus Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Florida International University
13239 S.W. 85th Terrace
Miami, FL 33183-4154
E-mail: moralesmartinez@comcast.net