Members

2015 JOINT BOARD–COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

Professor Stephanie L. Brock, Chair
Wayne State University
Chemistry Room 145
5101 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-3929
Phone: (313) 577-3102
Fax:     (313) 577-8822
Email: sbrock@chem.wayne.edu

Dr. Michael Appell
Bacterial Foodborne Pathogens & Mycology Res Unit
USDA-ARS-NCAUR
1815 N University Street
Peoria, IL 61604-3902
Phone: (309) 681-6249
Fax:     (309) 681-6672
Email:  Michael.Appell@ars.usda.gov

Professor David E. Bergbreiter
Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
P.O. Box 30012
College Station, TX 77842-3012
Phone: (979) 845-3437
Fax:     (979) 845-4719
Email: bergbreiter@tamu.edu

Professor Kay M. Brummond
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone:  (412) 624-1955
Fax:     None
Email: kbrummon@pitt.edu

Professor Michael P. Doyle
University of Texas at San Antonio
Department of Chemistry
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0698
Phone: (210)-458-4196
Fax:     (210) 458-5442
Email: michael.doyle@utsa.edu

Professor Robert Y. Ofoli
Michigan State University
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
2527 Engineering Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone: (517) 432-1575
Fax:     (517) 432-1105
Email:  ofoli@egr.msu.edu

Professor Tatyana E. Polenova
University of Delaware
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
036 Brown Laboratories
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: (302) 831-1968
Fax:     (302) 831-6335
Email: tpolenov@udel.edu

Dr. Charles H. Reynolds
President, Gfree Bio
3805 Old Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone:  (215) 362-1428
Fax:      None
Email: creynolds@gfreebio.com

Dr. John N. Russell, Jr.
Naval Research Laboratory
Surface Chemistry Branch, Code 6170
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5342
Phone:  (202) 767-5879
Fax:     (202) 767-3321
Email:  john.russell@nrl.navy.mil

Professor Nicole S. Sampson
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3400
Phone: (631) 632-7952
Fax:     (631) 632-5731
Email: nicole.sampson@stonybrook.edu   

Professor Gary B. Schuster
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
901 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0400
Phone: (404) 843-0512
Fax:     (404) 894-7452
Email: schuster@gatech.edu

Professor Richard V. Williams
University of Idaho
Chemistry
P.O. Box 442343
Moscow, ID 83844-2343
Phone: (208) 885-6775
Fax:     (208) 885-6173
Email: williams@uidaho.edu

 

Associates

Dr. Lin X. Chen
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Building 200
Lemont, IL 60439-4831
Phone: (630) 252-3533
Fax:     (630) 252-9289
Email: lchen@anl.gov

Professor David A. Dixon
The University of Alabama
Chemistry Department
P.O. Box 870336
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0001
Phone: (205) 348-8441
Fax:     (205) 348-4704
Email: dadixon@bama.ua.edu

Dr. Jerzy Klosin
The Dow Chemical Company
1776 Building
Midland, MI 48674-0001
Phone: (989) 636-7435
Fax:     (989) 638-6225
Email: jklosin@dow.com

Dr. Julia Laskin
Pacific Northwest National Lab
K8 88
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352-0999
Phone: (509) 371-6136
Fax:     (509) 371-6136
Email: julia.laskin@pnnl.gov

Committee on Committee (ConC) Liaison

Mr. V. Michael Mautino
Bayer MaterialScience LLC
100 Bayer Road, Building 1
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-9707
Phone:  (412) 777-4792
Fax:     (412) 777-7864
Email: michael.mautino@bayer.com

Staff Liaison

Brian D. Crawford
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-4614
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  b_crawford@acs.org

Staff Secretary

Debra A. Davis
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 452-2111
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  d_davis@acs.org

C&EN Editorial Board

Stephanie L. Brock, Chair
Pat N. Confalone
Diane Grob Schmidt
Cynthia J. Burrows
Michael P. Doyle
Nicole S. Sampson
Gary B. Schuster

Staff Liaison

Bibiana Campos-Seijo
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-6162
Fax:      (202) 872-8727
Email:  b_campos-seijo@acs.org