Members

2016 JOINT BOARD–COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

Professor Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3400
Phone:  (631) 632-7952
Fax:      (631) 632-5731
Email:  nicole.sampson@stonybrook.edu       

Professor David E. Bergbreiter
Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
P.O. Box 30012
College Station, TX 77842-3012
Phone:  (979) 845-3437
Fax:      (979) 845-4719
Email:  bergbreiter@tamu.edu
 
Professor Stephanie L. Brock
Wayne State University
Chemistry Room 145
5101 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-3929
Phone: (313) 577-3102
Fax:     (313) 577-8822
Email:  sbrock@chem.wayne.edu
 
Professor Kay M. Brummond
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone:  (412) 624-1955
Fax:      None
Email:  kbrummon@pitt.edu
 
Professor David A. Dixon
The University of Alabama
Chemistry Department
P.O. Box 870336
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0001
Phone: (205) 348-8441
Fax:     (205) 348-4704
Email:  dadixon@ua.edu
 
Professor Michael P. Doyle
University of Texas at San Antonio
Department of Chemistry
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0698
Phone:  (210)-458-4196
Fax:      (210) 458-5442
Email:  michael.doyle@utsa.edu
 
Dr. Jerzy Klosin
The Dow Chemical Company
1776 Building
Midland, MI 48674-0001
Phone: (989) 636-7435
Fax:     (989) 638-6225
Email:  jklosin@dow.com
 
Dr. Julia Laskin
Pacific Northwest National Lab
K8 88
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352-0999
Phone:  (509) 371-6136
Fax:      (509) 371-6136
Email:   julia.laskin@pnnl.gov
 
Professor Robert Y. Ofoli

Michigan State University
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
2527 Engineering Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone:  (517) 432-1575
Fax:     (517) 432-1105
Email:  ofoli@egr.msu.edu
 
Dr. Charles H. Reynolds
President, Gfree Bio
3805 Old Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone:  (215) 362-1428
Fax:      None
Email:  creynolds@gfreebio.com
 
Dr. John N. Russell, Jr.
Naval Research Laboratory
Surface Chemistry Branch, Code 6170
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5342
Phone:  (202) 767-5879
Fax:     (202) 767-3321
Email:   john.russell@nrl.navy.mil
 
Professor Gary B. Schuster
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
901 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0400
Phone: (404) 843-0512
Fax:     (404) 894-7452
Email:  schuster@gatech.edu
    
Professor Richard V. Williams
University of Idaho
Chemistry
P.O. Box 442343
Moscow, ID 83844-2343
Phone: (208) 885-6775
Fax:     (208) 885-6173
Email:  williams@uidaho.edu
 

Associates

Professor Anthony W. Addison
Drexel University
Chemistry Department
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2816
Phone:  (215) 895-2646
Fax:      (215) 895-1265
Email:   AddisonA@drexel.edu

Dr. Lin X. Chen
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Building 200
Lemont, IL 60439-4831
Phone:  (630) 252-3533
Fax:      (630) 252-9289
Email:   lchen@anl.gov

Professor Paula Diaconescu
UCLA
607 Charles E Young Drive E
Los Angeles, CA 90095-0001
Phone:  (617) 669-9400
Fax:     n/a
Email:   pld@chem.ucla.edu

Professor Xiaosong Li
Department of Chemistry
P.O. Box 351700
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1700
Phone:  (206) 685-1804
Fax:      (206) 685-8665
Email:   xsli@uw.edu

Committee on Committee (ConC) Liaison

Mr. V. Michael Mautino
Covestro LLC
Regional Product Management ISO
1 Covestro Circle, Bldg. 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: (412) 413-4792
Fax: (412) 778-4430
Email:  michael.mautino@covestro.com

Staff Liaison

Brian D. Crawford
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-4614
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  b_crawford@acs.org

Staff Secretary

Debra A. Davis
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 452-2111
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  d_davis@acs.org

C&EN Editorial Board

Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
Cynthia J. Burrows
Pat N. Confalone
Michael P. Doyle
Jerzy Klosin
Donna J. Nelson
Gary B. Schuster

Staff Liaison

Bibiana Campos-Seijo
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-6162
Fax:      (202) 872-8727
Email:  b_campos-seijo@acs.org