Division of Membership and Scientific Advancement

Name Position Ext
Denise Creech Director, Membership & Scientific Advancement Division 4414
Alan Hutchins Director, Meetings & Operations 6266
John Katz Director, Member Communities 8070
LaTrease Garrison Director, Administrative & Programmatic Technologies 6150

Department of Meetings and Expositions Services

Name Position Ext
Vanessa Johnson-Evans Manager, National Meetings Logistics & Attendee Services
Beverly Johnson Lead Meeting Planner 6264
Dianne Ruddy Lead Meeting Planner 4402
Michele Stevenson Manager, Regional Meetings & Specialty Conferences
Nicole Fisher Senior Meeting Planner 6129
Lauren Stewart
Meetings Associate
Stephen Fanning Senior Accountant 6022
Brittany Vesce-Rubenic
Senior Meetings Associate
Kimberly Savage Senior Meeting Planner
Amanda Frederick Lead Content & Expositions Associate 4486
Brenda Philpot Lead Meetings Program Associate 6111
Nancy Todd Manager, Meeting Contracts, Development, and Planning
Vernar Beatty Senior Meeting Planner
Shawn Torres
Communications & Design Manager

Administrative & Programmatic Technologies

Kate Sellar Technology Manager 6149
Angela Morris Senior Membership Associate 6078
Farai Tsokodayi Technology Manager 6991
Jessica Grimes Membership Associate 6138
Robin Green Senior Membership Associate 6097
Laura Melohn Technology Manager 6265
Kelsey Danner Membership Associate 8724

Member Communities

Name Position Ext
Richard Love Senior Scientist