Local Sections by Electoral District

District I (20 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania (except the Philadelphia, Pittsburgh and Southeastern Pennsylvania Sections), Vermont; and those members with addresses in the states of New York and Pennsylvania who are not assigned to local sections.

Local Sections in District I

Binghamton (100) Central Massachusetts (101) Central New York (112) Connecticut Valley (102) Cornell (103) Corning (116)

Eastern New York (104)

Erie (123) Green Mountain (114) Maine (105) Mid-Hudson (106) New Haven (107) New York (108) Northeastern (109) Northern New York (110) Penn-York (124) Rhode Island (111) Rochester (118) Western Connecticut (113) Western New York (119)

District II (38 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Indiana (except the St. Joseph Valley and Wabash Valley Sections), Kentucky, Michigan (except the Kalamazoo and Upper Peninsula Sections), North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee (except the Memphis Section), Pennsylvania (except the Central Pennsylvania, Erie, Lehigh Valley, Penn-York, Pittsburgh, and Susquehanna Valley Sections), Virginia, West Virginia; and those members with addresses in the states of Indiana (except the counties of Lake and Porter), Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan (except Dickinson County), Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia who are not assigned to local sections.

Local Sections in District II

Huron Valley (220)

Akron (200)
Carolina-Piedmont (247)
Central North Carolina (248)
Central Ohio Valley (227)
Chattanooga (217)
Cincinnati (202)
Cleveland (203)
Columbus (204)
Dayton (206)
Detroit (207)
East Tennessee (218)
Eastern North Carolina (249)
Hampton Roads (250)

Indiana (233)
Indiana-Kentucky Border (209)
Kanawha Valley (224)
Kentucky Lake (234)
Lexington (228)
Louisville (229)
Michigan State University (231)
Midland (211)
Nashville (236)
North Carolina (251)
Northeast Tennessee (237)
Northeastern Indiana (238)

Northeastern Ohio (212)
Northern West Virginia (225)
Northwest Central Ohio (210)
Penn-Ohio Border (213)
Purdue (239)
Southern Indiana (241)
Toledo (219)
Upper Ohio Valley (221)
Virginia (246)
Virginia Blue Ridge (205)
Western Michigan (232)

Wooster (223)

District III (14 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (except the Erie and Penn-York Sections), Maryland and the District of Columbia.

Local Sections in District III

Central Pennsylvania (320) Chemical Society of Washington (315) Delaware (300)

Delaware (300) Lehigh Valley (318) Maryland (301) North Jersey (303) Philadelphia (304) Pittsburgh (321) Princeton (305) South Jersey (306) Southeastern Pennsylvania

(308) Susquehanna Valley (319) Trenton (307) Western Maryland (316)

District IV (48 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee (except the East Tennessee, Nashville and Northeast Tennessee Sections), Texas, and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico; and those members with addresses in Arkansas (except the counties of Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Columbia, Drew, Hemptead, Lafayette, Miller, Ouachita, and Union), Georgia (except the counties of Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker, and Whitfield), Louisiana and certain counties in Texas who are not assigned to local sections.

Local Sections in District IV

Alabama (400) Auburn (402) Baton Rouge (403) Brazosport (404) Central Arkansas (455) Central Texas (446) Coastal Georgia (410) Dallas-Fort Worth (452) East Texas (451) Florida (413) Georgia (414) Greater Houston (436) Heart O' Texas (453) Jacksonville (417) Louisiana (419) Memphis (456)

Middle Georgia (454) Mississippi (422) Mobile (423) North Alabama (425) Northeast Georgia (427) Northern Oklahoma (457) Northwest Louisiana (401) Oklahoma (458) Ole Miss (420) Orlando (411) Ouachita Valley (430) Panhandle Plains (459) Pensacola (431) Permian Basin (460) Puerto Rico (445) Rio Grande Valley (461)

Sabine-Neches (433)
San Antonio (447)
Savannah River (434)
South Carolina (435)
South Florida (409)
South Plains (462)
South Texas (448)
Southwest Georgia (416)
Southwest Louisiana (437)
Tampa Bay (406)
Texas A&M (450)

Tulsa (463) University of Arkansas (464) Western Carolinas (442) Wichita Falls-Duncan (465) Wilson Dam (444)

District V (43 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan (except the Detroit, Huron Valley, Michigan State University, Midland and Western Michigan Sections), Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico (except the Rio Grande Valley Section), North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming; and those members with addresses in Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan (except Dickinson County), Minnesota, Missouri, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin who are not assigned to local sections.

Local Sections in District V

Kansas State University (509)

Ames (500)
Central New Mexico (557)
Central Utah (560)
Central Wisconsin (539)
Chicago (501)
Colorado (558)
Decatur-Springfield (540)
East Central Illinois (556)
Idaho (561)
Illinois Heartland (518)
Illinois-lowa (502)
Iowa (505)
Joliet (506)

Kalamazoo (562)

Kansas City (508)

LaCrosse-Winona (537)
Lake Superior (510)
Mark Twain (520)
Milwaukee (512)
Minnesota (513)
MO-KAN-OK, The Tri-State (526)
Montana (563)
Nebraska (514)
Northeast Wisconsin (515)
Omaha (517)
Ozark (548)
Red River Valley (521)
Rock River (547)

Salt Lake (564)
Sioux Valley (524)
Snake River (565)
South Central Missouri (525)
Southern Illinois (527)
St. Joseph Valley (566)
St. Louis (523)
University of Missouri (531)
Upper Peninsula (532)
Wabash Valley (567)
Wakarusa Valley (530)
Wichita (535)
Wisconsin (536)
Wyoming (568)

District VI (22 Sections)

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington; and those members with addresses in Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington who are not assigned to local sections.

Local Sections in District VI

Alaska (643)
California (601)
California Los Padres (644)
Central Arizona (602)
Hawaii (608)
Inland Northwest (610)
Mojave Desert (611)
Orange County (616)

Oregon (617)
Portland (620)
Puget Sound (621)
Richland (622)
Sacramento (623)
San Diego (626)
San Gorgonio (627)
San Joaquin Valley (607)

Sierra Nevada (629) Silicon Valley (628) Southern Arizona (632) Southern California (633) Southern Nevada (600) Washington-Idaho Border (637)