ACS Meetings and Expositions Staff Contacts

Department of Meetings & Expositions Services

Liz Huh – Senior Director, Meetings & Events
Phone: 202-872-6266
Email: l_huh@acs.org

Marci Edwards – Project Manager, Meetings & Events
Phone: 202-872-6340
Email: m_edwards2@acs.org

Paulette Nowden – Conference & Meetings Assistant
Phone: 202-872-6215
Email: p_nowden@acs.org

Exposition Services

Jennifer Fontillas – Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
Phone: 202-872-6237
Email: j_fontillas@acs.org

Andrea Padilla – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-8034
Email: a_padilla@acs.org

Meetings Logistics

Bethany Kashawlic – Assistant Director, Meetings Logistics
Phone: 202-872-6009
Email: b_kashawlic@acs.org

Nikki Fisher – Sr. Lead, Meeting Operations
Phone: 202-872-6129
Email: n_fisher@acs.org

Kim Wang – Sr. Lead, Meeting Operations
Phone: 202-872-6242
Email: k_wang@acs.org

Holly Prompol – Senior Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4398
Email: h_prompol@acs.org

Vernar Beatty – Senior Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4398
Email: v_beatty@acs.org

Shantesse Dortch – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-776-8023
Email: s_dortch@acs.org

Tiffany Williams – Program Manager, Meetings & Award Events
Phone: 202-872-4575
Email: t_williams@acs.org

Regional Meetings, Specialty, Digital, and Global Events

Sydney Vranna – Assistant Director, Specialty, Digital, and Global Events
Phone: 202-872-6330
Email: s_vranna@acs.org

Andrea Massengile – Senior Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4402
Email: a_massengile@acs.org

Brianne Blevins – Senior Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4608
Email: b_blevins@acs.org

Kimberly Savage – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4443
Email: k_savage@acs.org

Naeemah A. Raqib – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-6218
Email: n_raqib@acs.org

General Email Boxes