2012 ACS National Election Candidate Information

President-Elect, 2013 - Candidates

Directors-at-Large, 2013-2015 - Candidates

Director, District I, 2013-2015 - Candidates

Director, District V, 2013-2015 - Candidates

More information about ACS policies for Election and Campaigning can be found in Bulletin 5 Bylaw V and in ACS Guidelines on Campaigning and Communication

Election Results

President-Elect for 2013:
Thomas J. Barton

Directors-at-Large, 2013-2015:

• Valerie J. Kuck

• Ingrid Montes

Director, District II, 2013-2015:
Thomas R. Gilbert

Director, District IV, 2013-2015:
John E. Adams