ACS Presidential Climate Science Working Group Membership

ACS Climate Science Toolkit

Jerry A. Bell, University of Wisconsin-Madison. Chair

Joseph S. Francisco, Purdue University

Peter Mahaffy, King’s University College

Kathleen M. Schulz, Business Results Inc.

Susan Solomon, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

John Wiesenfeld, Florida Atlantic University

Rudy M. Baum, Chemical & Engineering News. Consultant

Barbara J. Finlayson-Pitts, University of California-Irvine. Consultant

Mario J. Molina, University of California-San Diego. Consultant

Michael Woods, American Chemical Society. Staff Liaison

Katie Cottingham, American Chemical Society. Associate Staff Liaison

Darcy Gentleman, American Chemical Society. Associate Staff Liaison