Committee on Committees Roster

The members and liaisons of the 2022 Committee on Committees include:

Diane Krone, 2022 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance & Education (Interim)
kroned@comcast.net

Stephanie Watson

Susan M. Schelble Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Meetings and Expositions & Patents and Related Matters
sschelbl@msudenver.edu

Judith C. Giordan
Member Ex Officio
j.giordan@acs.org

Michelle V. Buchanan

Andrea Twiss-Brooks
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Divisional Activities & Younger Chemists
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities & Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

Malika Jeffries-El
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemistry and Public Affairs & Science
malikaj@bu.edu

Mary Engelman
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities & Senior Chemists
mkmoore123@gmail.com

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications & Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Martha G. Hollomon
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemists with Disabilities & Economic and Professional Affairs 
drmhollomon@gmail.com and mghollomon@widener.edu

Brian Mathes
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Nomenclature, Terminology and Symbols
bmathes@elanco.com and goemerald@comcast.net

Sarah Mullins
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Ethics & Women Chemists
smullins44@gmail.com

Susan V. Olesik 
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Constitution and Bylaws & Environmental Improvement
olesik.1@osu.edu

Jason Ritchie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Community Activities & Technician Affairs (Interim)
jritchie@olemiss.edu

Javier Vela
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Minority Affairs & Public Relations and Communications 
vela@iastate.edu

Stephanie Watson
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Analytical Reagents & Chemical Safety
stephanie.watson@nist.gov

Alicia Harris
ConC Staff Liaison
a_harris@acs.org