Member Roster - Committee on Committees

2013 ACS Committee on Committees Members and Liaison Assignments

Members

Dawn A. Brooks, Chair

Dawn A. Brooks, Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance
brooks_dawn_a@lilly.com

Sara J. Risch, Secretary

Sara J. Risch, Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communications

Divisional Activities
Sjrisch@sbcglobal.net

Diane Grob Schmidt

Diane Grob Schmidt
Member Ex Officio
d.schmidt@acs.org

Spiro D. Alexandratos

Spiro D. Alexandratos
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training

Constitution and Bylaws
alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu

Bryan Balazs

Bryan Balazs
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environmental Improvement

Younger Chemists
bb@llnl.gov

Christopher J. Bannochie

Christopher J. Bannochie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities

Chemistry and Public Affairs
bmerup@comcast.net

Michelle V. Buchanan

Michelle V. Buchanan
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Senior Chemists
Minority Affairs
bchemist@comcast.net

Dee Ann Casteel

Dee Ann Casteel
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Abstracts Service
Community Activities
casteel@bucknell.edu

Alan B. Cooper

Alan B. Cooper
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities

Analytical Reagents
acooper211@comcast

Judith N. Currano

Judith N. Currano
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education

Technician Affairs
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

Amber S. Hinkle
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety

Project SEED
amber.hinkle@bayer.com

Bonnie Lawlor

Bonnie Lawlor
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Patents and Related Matters

Ethics
chescot@aol.com

Zaida C. Morales Martinez

Zaida C. Morales Martinez
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Women Chemists

Chemists with Disabilities
moralesmartinez@comcast.net

V. Michael Mautino

V. Michael Mautino
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications

Science
michael.mautino@bayer.com