Skip Navigation

ACS is committed to helping combat the global COVID-19 pandemic with initiatives and free resources. Learn More

Member Roster - Committee on Committees

2020 ACS Committee on Committees Members and Liaison Assignments

Members

Carolyn Ribes, 2020 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance
cribes@dow.com

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, 2020 Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety
Analytical Reagents
stephanie.watson@nist.gov

Rodney Bennett
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education
Technician Affairs
rodbennett@aol.com

Mitchell R.M. Bruce
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communicatons
Divisional Activities
mbruce@maine.edu

Jason Ritchie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Abstracts Service
Community Activities
jritchie@olemiss.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities
Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

H. N. Cheng
Member Ex Officio
hncheng100@gmail.com

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications
Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Jetty L. Duffy-Matzner
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environmental Improvement
Younger Chemists
jetty.duffy@augie.edu

Robert A. Pribush
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training
Constitution and Bylaws
rpribush@butler.edu