Member Roster - Committee on Committees

2018 ACS Committee on Committees Members and Liaison Assignments

Members

Carolyn Ribes, Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance

Meetings and Expositions 
cribes@dow.com

Donna G. Friedman, Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education

Technician Affairs
dfriedman@stlcc.edu

Christopher J. Bannochie

Christopher J. Bannochie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities

Chemistry and Public Affairs
bmerup@comcast.net

Mitchell R.M. Bruce
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communicatons
Divisional Activities
mbruce@maine.edu

Michelle V. Buchanan

Michelle V. Buchanan
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Senior Chemists
Minority Affairs
bchemist@comcast.net

Dee Ann Casteel

Dee Ann Casteel
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Abstracts Service
Community Activities
casteel@bucknell.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Science
Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

Alan B. Cooper

Alan B. Cooper
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities

Analytical Reagents
acooper211@comcast

Bonnie A. Chartpentier
Member Ex Officio

charpentierbon@yahoo.com

Jetty L. Duffy-Matzner
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environmental Improvement

Younger Chemists
jetty.duffy@augie.edu

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications
Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Robert A. Pribush
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training
Constitution and Bylaws
rpribush@butler.edu