Committee on Committees Roster

The members and liaisons of the 2020 Committee on Committees include:

Carolyn Ribes, 2020 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance
cribes@dow.com

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, 2020 Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety, Analytical Reagents
stephanie.watson@nist.gov

Rodney Bennett
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education, Technician Affairs
rodbennett@aol.com

Mitchell R.M. Bruce
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communicatons, Divisional Activities
mbruce@maine.edu

Jason Ritchie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Community Activities
jritchie@olemiss.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment: International Activities, Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

H. N. Cheng
Member Ex Officio
hncheng100@gmail.com

Michelle V. Buchanan

Jackie Erickson
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemistry and Public Affairs, Minority Affairs
ericksonj@optonline.net  
jacqueline.a.erickson@gsk.com

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment: Publications, Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Lisa Balbes
ConC Liaison Assignment: Science; Nomenclature, Terminology and Symbols
lisa@balbes.com

Martha G. Hollomon
Economic and Professional Affairs
Chemists with Disabilities
drmhollomon@gmail.com

Diane Krone
Ethics, Women Chemists
kroned@comcast.net

Jetty L. Duffy-Matzner
ConC Liaison Assignment: Environmental Improvement, Younger Chemists
jetty.duffy@augie.edu

Donivan Porterfield
ConC Liaison Assignment: Local Section Activities, Senior Chemists
dporterfield@lanl.gov
donivanporterfield@hotmail.com

Robert A. Pribush
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training, Constitution and Bylaws
rpribush@butler.edu

Susan Schelble
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Patents & Related Matters, Meetings & Expositions
sschelbl@msudenver.edu