Member Roster - Committee on Committees

2019 ACS Committee on Committees Members and Liaison Assignments

Members

Carolyn Ribes, 2019 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance
cribes@dow.com

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, 2019 Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety
Analytical Reagents
stephanie.watson@nist.gov

Rodney Bennett
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education
Technician Affairs
rodbennett@aol.com

Mitchell R.M. Bruce
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communicatons
Divisional Activities
mbruce@maine.edu

Dee Ann Casteel

Dee Ann Casteel
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Abstracts Service
Community Activities
casteel@bucknell.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities
Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

Luis A. Echegoyen
Member Ex Officio
echegoyen-acs@utep.edu

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications
Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Jetty L. Duffy-Matzner
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environmental Improvement
Younger Chemists
jetty.duffy@augie.edu

Robert A. Pribush
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training
Constitution and Bylaws
rpribush@butler.edu