Committee on Committees Roster

The members and liaisons of the 2021 Committee on Committees include:

Diane Krone, 2021 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance & Chemistry and Public Affairs
kroned@comcast.net

Stephanie Watson

Stephanie Watson, 2021 Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Chemical Safety & Analytical Reagents
stephanie.watson@nist.gov

Angela K. Wilson
Member Ex Officio
 akwilson@msu.edu

Lisa Balbes
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Science; Nomenclature & Terminology and Symbols
lisa@balbes.com

Rodney Bennett
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education & Technician Affairs
rodbennett@aol.com

Michelle V. Buchanan

Andrea Twiss-Brooks
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Divisional Activities & Younger Chemists
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

D. Richard Cobb
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities & Membership Affairs
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com

Emilio X. Esposito

Emilio Xavier Esposito
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications & Project SEED
emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Martha G. Hollomon
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Economic and Professional Affairs & Chemists with Disabilities
drmhollomon@gmail.com

Sarah Mullins
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Ethics & Women Chemists
smullins44@gmail.com

Susan V. Olesik 
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Constitution and Bylaws & Environmental Improvement
olesik.1@osu.edu

Donivan Porterfield
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities & Senior Chemists
dporterfield@lanl.gov and donivanporterfield@hotmail.com

Jason Ritchie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Community Activities & Minority Affairs
jritchie@olemiss.edu

Susan Schelble
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Patents & Related Matters & Meetings & Expositions
sschelbl@msudenver.edu

Javier Vela
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Public Relations and Communications & Professional Training
vela@iastate.edu

Alicia Harris
ConC Staff Liaison
a_harris@acs.org