Committee on Chemists with Disabilities Member Roster

Mr. James Schiller (19-21)
Chair
E-mail: james.schiller@merck.com

Dr. Debra A. Feakes (18-20)
Member
E-mail: feakesd@uindy.edu

Mr. Pedro E. Flores Gallardo (17-19)
Member
E-mail: pefloresgallardo@pima.edu

Dr. Christian Hamann (19-21)
Member
E-mail: chamann@albright.edu

Dr. George L. Heard (19-21)
Member
E-mail: glheard@gmail.com

Dr. Carl E. Heltzel (18-20)
Member
E-mail: carlheltzel@gmail.com

Dr. Lee W. Hoffman (17-19)
Member
E-mail: l.hoffman@mac.com

Dr. Kevin L. Kelly (17-19)
Member
E-mail: kkelly@usbr.gov

Dr. Lucian A. Lucia (18-20)
Member
E-mail: lucian.lucia@gmail.com

Ms. Ashley Neybert (19-21)
Member
E-mail: crazy4chemistry@att.net

Ms. Marcie J Merritt (17-19)
Member
E-mail: Marcie.J.Merritt@Boeing.com

Ms. Missy A. Postlewaite (17-19)
Member
E-mail: MelissaPostlewaite@gmail.com

Dr. Patricia Ann Redden (18-20)
Member
E-mail: predden@saintpeters.edu

Ms. Annemarie D. Ross (18-20)
Member
E-mail: adrnts@rit.edu

Dr. Sharon Rozovsky (18-20)
Member
Associate Professor
E-mail: rozovsky@udel.edu

Mr. Rafael I. San Miguel (17-19)
Member
E-mail: rafael.i.sanmiguel@gmail.com

Dr. Henry Wedler (19-21)
Member
E-mail: hobywedler@gmail.com

Dr. Theresa L. Windus (18-18)
Member
E-mail: twindus@iastate.edu

Ms. Michelle R. Cummings (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: michelle.cummings@dow.com

Dr. Maria T. Dulay (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: mdulay@stanford.edu

Dr. Stefan M. Kilyanek (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: kilyanek@uark.edu

Dr. Mona Minkara (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: mona.minkara@gmail.com

Ms. Amie Norton (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: mugirl.norton240@gmail.com

Dr. Christine K. Payne (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: christine.payne@duke.edu

Rachel Elizabeth Lee Scroggins
(19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: rescrogg@ncsu.edu

Dr. Dontarie Stallings (19-19)
Committee Associate
E-mail: dstalli3@jhu.edu

Ms. Laureen Summers (19-19)
Consultant
E-mail: lsummers@aaas.org

Ms. Paula H. Christopher (2007)
Staff Liaison
E-mail: p_christopher@acs.org

Dr. Martha G. Hollomon (19-19)
ConC Liaison
E-mail: drmhollomon@gmail.com