DAC Subcommittees 2016

Chair: Rodney Bennett

Subcommittee Member
Communications & Technology

Julie Smist (Chair)

Martin Abraham

Mary Ann Meador

Robert Moore

Divisional Enhancement & Outreach

Silvia Ronco (Co-chair)

Jeanette Van Emon (Co-chair)

Semih Eser

James Takacs

Governance and Reporting

Roger Egolf (Chair)

Maria Santore

Douglas Sawyer

John Long

Joe Allison

Technical Programming and Collaboration

Michael Appell (Chair)

Mark Frishberg

Dean Webster

Huw Davies

MPPG Daniel Daly (Chair)