Members

2018 JOINT BOARD–COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

Professor Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3400
Phone: (631) 632-7952
Fax: (631) 632-5731
Email: nicole.sampson@stonybrook.edu    

Professor Stephanie L. Brock
Wayne State University
Chemistry Room 145
5101 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-3929
Phone: (313) 577-3102
Fax: (313) 577-8822
Email: sbrock@chem.wayne.edu

Professor Kay M. Brummond
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 624-1955
Fax: None
Email: kbrummon@pitt.edu

Professor Lin X. Chen
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, Illinois 60208
Phone: (847) 491-3479
Fax:
Email: lchen@anl.gov

Professor Paula Diaconescu
UCLA
607 Charles E Young Drive E
Los Angeles, CA 90095-0001
Phone: (617) 669-9400
Fax:      
Email: pld@chem.ucla.edu

Professor David A. Dixon
The University of Alabama
Chemistry Department
P.O. Box 870336
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0001
Phone: (205) 348-8441
Fax: (205) 348-4704
Email: dadixon@ua.edu

Dr. Jerzy Klosin
The Dow Chemical Company
1776 Building
Midland, MI 48674-0001
Phone: (989) 636-7435
Fax: (989) 638-6225
Email: jklosin@dow.com


Dr. Julia Laskin
Department of Chemistry
Purdue University
560 Oval Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2084
Phone: (765) 494-5464
Fax:
Email: jlaskin@purdue.edu

Professor Robert Y. Ofoli
Michigan State University
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
2527 Engineering Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone: (517) 432-1575
Fax: (517) 432-1105
Email: ofoli@egr.msu.edu

Dr. Charles H. Reynolds
President, Gfree Bio
3805 Old Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone:(215) 362-1428
Fax: None
Email: creynolds@gfreebio.com

Dr. John N. Russell, Jr.
Naval Research Laboratory
Surface Chemistry Branch, Code 6170
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5342
Phone: (202) 767-5879
Fax: (202) 767-3321
Email: john.russell@nrl.navy.mil

Professor Gary B. Schuster
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
901 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0400
Phone: (404) 843-0512
Fax: (404) 894-7452
Email: schuster@gatech.edu
    
Professor Richard V. Williams
University of Idaho
Department of Chemistry
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2343
Moscow, ID 83844-2343
Phone: (208) 885-6775
Fax: (208) 885-6173
Email: williams@uidaho.edu

Professor Xueming Yang
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
457 Zhongshan Road
116023 Dalian, China
Phone: +86-411-84695174
Fax: +86-411-84675584
Email: xmyang@dicp.ac.cn

Associates

Professor Anthony W. Addison
Drexel University
Chemistry Department
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2816
Phone: (215) 895-2646
Fax: (215) 895-1265
Email: AddisonA@drexel.edu

Professor Frank D. Blum
Oklahoma State University
Physical Science 1, Room 107
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5920
Fax: (405) 744-6007
Email: fblum@okstate.edu

Professor Xiaosong Li
Department of Chemistry
P.O. Box 351700
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1700
Phone: (206) 685-1804
Fax: (206) 685-8665
Email: xsli@uw.edu

Professor Gregory N. Tew
University of Massachusetts
Department of Polymer Science & Engineering Conte A617
120 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9263
Phone: (413) 577-1612
Fax: (413) 545-2873
Email: tew@mail.pse.umass.edu

Professor X. Nancy Xu
Old Dominion University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
4541 Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23529-0001
Phone: (757) 683-5698
Fax: (757) 683-4628
Email: xhxu@odu.edu

Committee on Committee (ConC) Liaison

Dr. Emilio X. Esposito
exeResearch LLC
32 University Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone:  (517) 507-6736
Fax:    
Email: emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Staff Liaison

Brian D. Crawford                    
American Chemical Society                    
1155 16th Street, N.W.                
Washington, DC 20036                
Phone: (202) 872-4614                
Fax: (202) 872-6060                
Email: b_crawford@acs.org   

Staff Secretary

Debra A. Davis
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 452-2111
Fax: (202) 872-6060
Email: d_davis@acs.org

C&EN Editorial Board

Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
John E. Adams
Cynthia J. Burrows
Peter K. Dorhout
Jerzy Klosin
Julia Laskin
John N. Russell, Jr.

Staff Liaison

Bibiana Campos Seijo
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 872-6162
Fax: (202) 872-8727
Email: b_campos-seijo@acs.org