Members

2017 JOINT BOARD–COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

Professor Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3400
Phone: (631) 632-7952
Fax: (631) 632-5731
Email: nicole.sampson@stonybrook.edu

Professor David E. Bergbreiter
Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
P.O. Box 30012
College Station, TX 77842-3012
Phone: (979) 845-3437
Fax: (979) 845-4719
Email: bergbreiter@tamu.edu

Professor Stephanie L. Brock
Wayne State University
Chemistry Room 145
5101 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-3929
Phone: (313) 577-3102
Fax: (313) 577-8822
Email: sbrock@chem.wayne.edu

Professor Kay M. Brummond
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 624-1955
Fax: None
Email: kbrummon@pitt.edu

Professor David A. Dixon
The University of Alabama
Chemistry Department
P.O. Box 870336
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0001
Phone: (205) 348-8441
Fax: (205) 348-4704
Email: dadixon@ua.edu

Dr. Jerzy Klosin
The Dow Chemical Company
1776 Building
Midland, MI 48674-0001
Phone: (989) 636-7435
Fax: (989) 638-6225
Email: jklosin@dow.com

Dr. Julia Laskin
Pacific Northwest National Lab
K8 88
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352-0999
Phone: (509) 371-6136
Fax: (509) 371-6136
Email: jlaskin@purdue.edu

Professor Robert Y. Ofoli
Michigan State University
Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
2527 Engineering Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone: (517) 432-1575
Fax: (517) 432-1105
Email: ofoli@egr.msu.edu

Dr. Charles H. Reynolds
President, Gfree Bio
3805 Old Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone: (215) 362-1428
Fax: None
Email: creynolds@gfreebio.com

Dr. John N. Russell, Jr.
Naval Research Laboratory
Surface Chemistry Branch, Code 6170
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5342
Phone: (202) 767-5879
Fax: (202) 767-3321
Email: john.russell@nrl.navy.mil

Professor Gary B. Schuster
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
901 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0400
Phone: (404) 843-0512
Fax: (404) 894-7452
Email: schuster@gatech.edu

Professor Richard V. Williams
University of Idaho
Department of Chemistry
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2343
Moscow, ID 83844-2343
Phone: (208) 885-6775
Fax:       (208) 885-6173
Email:  williams@uidaho.edu

Professor Xueming Yang
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
457 Zhongshan Road
116023 Dalian, China
Phone: +86-411-84695174
Fax: +86-411-84675584
Email: xmyang@dicp.ac.cn

Associates

Professor Anthony W. Addison
Drexel University
Chemistry Department
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2816
Phone:  (215) 895-2646
Fax:      (215) 895-1265
Email:   AddisonA@drexel.edu

Professor Lin X. Chen
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, Illinois 60208
Phone: (847) 491-3479
Fax:
Email:  lchen@anl.gov

Professor Paula Diaconescu
UCLA
607 Charles E Young Drive E
Los Angeles, CA 90095-0001
Phone:  (617) 669-9400
Fax:    
Email:   pld@chem.ucla.edu

Professor Xiaosong Li
Department of Chemistry
P.O. Box 351700
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1700
Phone:  (206) 685-1804
Fax:      (206) 685-8665
Email:   xsli@uw.edu

Committee on Committee (ConC) Liaison

Dr. Emilio X. Esposito
exeResearch LLC
32 University Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone:  (517) 507-6736
Fax:   
Email: emilio.esposito@gmail.com

Staff Liaison

Brian D. Crawford
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-4614
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  b_crawford@acs.org  

Staff Secretary

Debra A. Davis
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 452-2111
Fax:      (202) 872-6060
Email:  d_davis@acs.org

C&EN Editorial Board

Nicole S. Sampson, Chair
Cynthia J. Burrows
Allison A. Campbell
Pat N. Confalone
Jerzy Klosin
John N. Russell, Jr.
Gary B. Schuster

Staff Liaison

Bibiana Campos-Seijo
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone:  (202) 872-6162
Fax:      (202) 872-8727
Email:  b_campos-seijo@acs.org