Committee on Meetings and Expositions Roster

Chair (2020)

  • Rick Ewing, appointment

Members (2020-2021)

The following members are serving a two-year appointment as reappointed members.

  • R. Daniel Libby 
  • Barry J. Streusand
  • Dale J. LeCaptain 
  • Frank J. Torre 
  • Jeanette M. Van Emon 
  • Kathryn E. Uhrich 
  • Margaret S. Lerenberg 
  • Roger A. Egolf 

Members (2019-2020)

  • Aditya "Ashi" Savara, one-year appointment
  • Christine M. Aikens, continuing
  • D. Paul Rillema, continuing
  • Dean C. Webster, one-year appointment
  • Edward P. Zovinka, one-year appointment
  • Gregory P. Foy, continuing
  • Karen I. Goldberg, one-year appointment
  • Kevin R. Kittilstved, continuing
  • Martin D. Perry, continuing
  • Mary Ann Meador, one-year appointment
  • Mr. Matthew K. Chan, continuing
  • Sadettin Ozturk, one-year appointment
  • Scott W. Wildman, one-year appointment
  • Silvia Jurisson, continuing

Associates (2020)

  • Christian R. Goldsmith, reappointment
  • James E. Duddey, reappointment
  • Robert E. Sammelson, reappointment
  • Stephen G. Tajc, reappointment
  • Susan M. Schelble, reappointment

All formal votes of ACS Committees may be made by committee Members only. The Chair of each committee may make use of informal votes or polls to assess the sense of those present. Such informal votes may include committee associates, committee liaisons, consultants and visitors. The Committee on Committees (ConC) encourages Chairs to use informal votes in an effort to retain an air of openness and fairness.