Skip Navigation

ACS is committed to helping combat the global COVID-19 pandemic with initiatives and free resources. Learn More

Staff Contacts

Department of Meetings & Expositions Services

Robin Preston – Director, Meetings & Operations
Phone: 202-872-6266
Email: r_preston@acs.org

Paulette Nowden – Conference & Meetings Assistant
Phone: 202-872-6215
Email: p_nowden@acs.org

Stephen Fanning – Senior Accountant
Phone: 202-872-6022
Email: s_fanning@acs.org

Exposition Services

Karen Miller – Assistant Director Exposition & Sponsorships
Phone: 202-872-4553
Email: k_miller@acs.org

Amanda Frederick – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4486
Email: a_frederick@acs.org

Meetings Logistics

Bethany Kashawlic – Assistant Director Meetings Logistics
Phone: 202-872-6009
Email: b_kashawlic@acs.org

Nikki Fisher – Manager, National Meetings
Phone: 202-872-6129
Email: n_fisher@acs.org

Vernar Beatty – Senior Meeting Planner
Phone: 202-872-4398
Email: v_beatty@acs.org

Beverly Johnson-Hampton – Senior Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-6264
Email: b_johnson@acs.org

Regional Meetings

Starleetah Gaddis-Parker – Manager, Regional Meetings
Phone: 202-452-2138
Email: s_gaddis-parker@acs.org

Brianne Blevins – Meeting Planner
Phone: 202-872-4608
Email: b_blevins@acs.org

Kimberly Savage – Meeting Planner
Phone: 202-872-4443
Email: k_savage@acs.org

Shantesse Dortch – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-776-8023
Email: s_dortch@acs.org

Specialty Conferences & Events

Sydney Vranna – Manager, Specialty Conferences and Events
Phone: 202-872-6330
Email: s_vranna@acs.org

Andrea Massengile – Senior Meeting Planner
Phone: 202-872-4402
Email: a_massengile@acs.org

Terra Thomas – Conference & Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 202-872-4473
Email: t_thomas@acs.org

General Email Boxes

Ai Meeting Portal:  ai-help@acs.org

Expositions Staff: expo@acs.org

National Meetings Staff: nationalmeetings@acs.org

Regional Meetings Staff: regionalmeetings@acs.org

Sign Request: signrequest@acs.org