ACS is committed to helping combat the global COVID-19 pandemic with initiatives and free resources. Learn More

2015 SCI Scholars

Company Scholar
Air Liquide Charissa Luong
University of California San Diego
Albemarle Christopher Isely
Iowa State University
Carus Corporation Nathan Colley
Southern Illinois University
Carus Corporation Elle Kaplan
University of Alabama
Chemtura Jethro Medina
Rowan University
Chemtura John Hemmerling
Purdue University
Chemtura Zackary Schulte
University of South Dakota
Chemtura Jeremy Bard
Eastern Oregon University
Chevron Phillips Webster Guan
California Institute of Technology
Chevron Phillips Chun Man Chow
University of California Berkeley
Dow Chemical Rahul Sujanani
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Dow Corning Payton Forrest
University of Pittsburgh
Dupont Samuel Sparland
Iowa State University
Dupont Alan Dai
University of Pennsylvania
Dupont Cassidy Grinsell
Villanova University
Dupont Lisa Green
Saint Louis University
Eastman Andrew Steffan
North Carolina State University
ExxonMobil Oluwagbogo Adebayo Ige
University of California Santa Barbara
ExxonMobil Nicholas DeMeo
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Honeywell Nimish Dave
University of Califoria Irvine
Honeywell Alberto Perez
Vanderbilt University
Lyondell Chemical JiaJi Lin
New York University
Lyondell Chemical James Mansfield
Vanderbilt University
Momentive Mary Waddington
Kent State University
Styron Francesco Costantini
Georgia Institute of Technology
Styron Tammy Schwinegruber
University of California, Riverside
UOP Andew Harrison
Hope College
UOP Michael Hough
Clarkson University
WR Grace Laura Maurer
McDaniel College