ACS is committed to helping combat the global COVID-19 pandemic with initiatives and free resources. Learn More

2020 SCI Scholars

Learn more about the 2020 SCI Scholars.

Kirk David Badger
University of New Hampshire

Westlake Chemical

Sajan Bar
Columbia University

Trinseo LLC
Midland, MI

Gerardo Carreon
Texas A&M University

Houston, TX

Juil (Jay) Chung
University of California, Santa Barbara

Cincinnati, OH

Sarah Friedman
University of Central Arkansas

Carus, LLC
LaSalle, IL

Armstrong Gbessagee
Johns Hopkins University

ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Baytown, TX

Renato A Gonzalez
University of Arkansas

Trinseo, LLC,
Dalton, GA

Nathanael T Hovda
California Baptist University

ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Baton Rouge, LA

Jayda Jackson
The Ohio State University

Eastman Chemical Company
Kingsport, TN

Elizabeth Johnson
Washington University in St. Louis

Carus, LLC
LaSalle, IL

ZiQi (Crystal) Lin
University of Maryland

W.R. Grace

Reilly P Lynch
Western Washington University

St James, LA

Mina Mansour
University of California, Los Angeles

St James, LA

Angeline Needs
Calvin University

The Dow Chemical Company
Midland, MI

Harith N Palmer
Washtenaw Community College

Air Liquide

Justin Park
Northeastern University

Trinseo LLC
Midland, MI

Christopher (Riley) Perry
Northeast Texas Community College

Hexion, Inc
Stafford, TX

Emily Sherman
Texas Christian University

Milliken & Company
Spartanburg, SC