POLY Industrial Sponsors Award

Purpose: recognize outstanding industrial innovation and creativity in the application of polymer science, conducted by individual scientists or research teams.

Eligibility: selected on the basis of creative polymer science conducted at any industrial research facility, aspects of the work must have been published in the open literature, which includes either patents or technical journals, granted for furthering industrial polymer science without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, religion, disability, or sexual orientation.

Contact Information