Staff Contacts National Meeting & MAPS Support

Membership Division

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Kate Fryer

Executive Vice President, Membership Division

6379

k_fryer@acs.org

John Katz

Director, Department of Member Communities

8070

j_katz@acs.org

Robin Preston

Director, Meetings & Exposition Services

6266

r_preston@acs.org

Abstracts Team (Society Business Solutions Dept.)

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Josh Blair

Manager

8210

j_blair@acs.org

Staff Contact for Program Chairs and Symposium Organizers

abstracts@acs.org

Staff Contact for Abstract Submitters

maps@acs.org

Meetings Logistics

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Bethany Kashawlic

Asst. Director, Conferences & Meetings

6009

b_kashawlic@acs.org

Karen Miller

Asst. Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships

4553 k_miller@acs.org
Nicole (Nikki) Fisher Manager, National Meeting Logistics

6129

n_fisher@acs.org
Starleetah Gaddis-Parker Manager, Regional Meetings 2138 s_gaddis-parker@acs.org

Sydney Vranna

Manager, Specialty Conferences

6330

s_vranna@acs.org

Vernar Beatty Conference & Meeting Coordinator 4398 v_beatty@acs.org
Brianne Blevins Conference & Meeting Coordinator 4608 b_blevins@acs.org
Shantesse Dortch Conference & Meeting Coordinator 8023 s_dortch@acs.org
Amanda Frederick Conference & Meeting Coordinator, Expo

8176

a_frederick@acs.org

Beverly Johnson-Hampton Conference & Meeting Coordinator 6264 b_johnson@acs.org
Brenda Philpot Project Coordinator, National Meeting Registration 6111 b_philpot@acs.org

Dianne Ruddy

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

4402

d_ruddy@acs.org

Kimberly Savage

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

4443

k_savage@acs.org

Terra Thomas Conference & Meeting Coordinator 4473 t_thomas@acs.org

Stephen Fanning

Budget Analyst

6272

s_fanning@acs.org

* dial 202-872- [Ext]