Staff Contacts National Meeting & MAPS Support

Membership Division

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Kate Fryer

Executive Vice President, Membership Division

6379

k_fryer@acs.org

John Katz

Director, Department of Member Communities

8070

j_katz@acs.org

Robin Preston

Director, Meetings & Exposition Services

6266

r_preston@acs.org

Abstracts Team (Society Business Solutions Dept.)

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Farai Tsokodayi

Portfolio Manager

6991

f_tsokodayi@acs.org

Staff Contact for Program Chairs and Symposium Organizers

abstracts@acs.org

Staff Contact for Abstract Submitters

maps@acs.org

Meetings Logistics

Name

Position

Ext*

E-mail

Bethany Kashawlic

Asst. Director, Conferences & Meetings

6009

b_kashawlic@acs.org

Beverly Johnson

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

6264

b_johnson@acs.org

Starleetah Gaddis-Parker

Manager of Regional Meetings

2138

s_gaddis-parker@acs.org

Dianne Ruddy

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

4402

d_ruddy@acs.org

Nicole (Nikki) Fisher

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

6129

n_fisher@acs.org

Kimberly Savage

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

4443

k_savage@acs.org

Amanda Frederick

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

8176

a_frederick@acs.org

Brenda Philpot

Project Coordinator (National Meeting Registration contact)

6111

b_philpot@acs.org

Vernar Beatty

Conference & Meeting Coordinator

4398

v_beatty@acs.org

Stephen Fanning

Budget Analyst

6272

s_fanning@acs.org

* dial 202-872- [Ext]