Phone: 800-333-9511 (US only) or 614-447-3776 (outside the US)
Hours: Mon. – Fri. (except US holidays), 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET
If you access the ACS Network more than 10 days after closing your account, you'll need to re-register (i.e., to accept the terms and conditions and to create a user display name). Content you created previously will remain in the system and will no longer be connected to your old user display name.