Leadership in Mentoring

<u>Graduate Student Recipients</u> Andre Castillo

Queen's University, Kingston

Benjamin Bechand Columbia University

Hannah Zimmerman-Federle Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Heidi Klem Colorado State University

Jeffrey McNeil University of Pennsylvania

Jessica Kelz University of California, Irvine

Maksim Dolmat University of Alabama, Birmingham

Manvendra Pal Singh University of Kansas

Miguel Abrego Tello University of Arkansas

Nisitha Wijewantha University of South Dakota Raymond Berkeley University of California, San Diego

Suhasini Iyengar Northeastern University

Tori Cox Iowa State University

<u>Postdoctoral Scholar Recipients</u>

Boyuan Zhang Columbia University

Brian Cook University of California, San Diego

Lishen Zhang Queen's University, Kingston

Naresh Venneti Wayne State University

Ökten Üngör Colorado State University

Rachel Davidson
Texas A&M University

Rajavel Krishnamoorthy Kansas State University

Leadership in the Promotion of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Respect

Graduate Student Recipients

Ali Younis University of California, Irvine

Carolina Vega Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Cassandra Chartier Columbia University

Ernesto Soto Iowa State University

Jennifer McLeod Queen's University, Kingston

Megan Aardema
Texas A&M University

Michael Bergman Northeastern University

Roxanna Martinez Colorado State University

Rudy Acosta University of Arkansas

Sebastian Kenny Purdue University Stephanie Mora Garcia University of California, San Diego

<u>Postdoctoral Scholar Recipients</u>

Eshani Hettiarachchi University of California, San Diego

Nicholas Orchanian Columbia University

Santeri Aikonen Colorado State University

Shideh Ahmadi Queen's University, Kingston

Leadership in the Promotion of Research Safety

Graduate Student Recipients

Amanda Chung University of California, Irvine

Christopher Hwu Columbia University

Conor O'Herin University of California, San Diego

Heide Murakami Colorado State University

Lynne LaRochelle Richard Northeastern University Malek Hassan Queen's University, Kingston

Monica Nyansa Michigan Technological University

Nicholas Cool Texas A&M University

Nicole Stephens Iowa State University

<u>Postdoctoral Scholar Recipients</u>

Roberto Nolla-Saltiel Queen's University, Kingston