Society Committee on Publications Roster

The members of the 2024 Society Committee on Publications are as follows:

Chair             

Professor Robert E. Maleczka
Michigan State University
Chemistry Department
578 S Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824-4525
Phone: (517) 353-0834
Email: maleczka@chemistry.msu.edu

Members

Professor Frank D. Blum
Oklahoma State University
107 Physical Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4486
Email:  fblum@okstate.edu

Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
Chemistry Library
231 S 34th Street, Fl 5th
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3816
Phone: (215) 572-8760
Email:  currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Dr. Rigoberto Hernandez
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Chemistry – Remsen 127
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2625
Phone: (410) 516-4018
Email: r.hernandez@jhu.edu

Professor Xiaosong Li
Department of Chemistry
P.O. Box 351700
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1700
Phone: (206) 685-1804
Email:  xsli@uw.edu

Professor Lisa McElwee-White
University of Florida
P.O. Box 117200
Gainesville, FL 32611-7200
Phone: (352) 392-8768
Email: lmwhite@chem.ufl.edu

Professor Michael Ruggiero
University of Rochester
Department of Chemistry
120 Trustee Road
Rochester, NY 14627-0216
Phone: (516) 417-4218
Email: michael.ruggiero@rochester.edu

Professor Steven L. Tait
Indiana University
800 E Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405-7102
Phone: (812) 855-1302
Email: tait@indiana.edu

Professor Gregory N. Tew
University of Massachusetts
Department of Polymer Science & Engineering Conte A617
120 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9263
Phone: (413) 577-1612
Email: tew@mail.pse.umass.edu

Professor Y. Jane Tseng
National Taiwan University
Computer Sci & Info Eng
Room 529 #1 Roosevelt Road Sec 4
Taipei, Taiwan
Providence of China 106
Phone: +866-2-3366-4888
Email: yjtseng@csie.ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Angela K. Wilson
Michigan State University
Department of Chemistry
578 S Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824-4509
Phone: (517) 353-1111
Email: akwilson@msu.edu

Professor Michael S. Wong
Rice University
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
6100 Main Street, MS 362
Houston, TX 77005-1827
Phone: (713) 348-3511
Email: mswong@rice.edu

Committee Associates

Professor William G. Gutheil
University of Missouri
School of Pharmacy
2464 Charlotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108-2718
Phone: (816) 235-2424
Email: gutheilw@umkc.edu

Dr. Patricia A. Mabrouk
96 Gainsborough Street, Unit 4W
Boston, MA 02115-4210
Phone: (617) 373-2845
Email: p.mabrouk@northeastern.edu

Professor Julien Panetier
Binghamton University – Chemistry Department
Smart Energy Bldg – Office 2018
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Phone: (607) 777-4654
Email: panetier@binghamton.edu

Committee on Committee (ConC) Liaison

Dr. Jeanne Berk
Cedar Crest College
100 College Drive
Department of Chemical, Physical & Forensic Sciences
Allentown, PA 18104-6132
Phone: (610) 606-4666 ext. 3507
Email: jrberk@cedarcrest.edu

Staff Liaison

Debra A. Davis
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 452-2111
Fax: (202) 872-6060
Email:  d_davis@acs.org

C&EN Editorial Board

  • Robert Maleczka, Chair
  • Mary Carroll
  • John Gavenonis
  • Manuel Guzman
  • Wayne Jones
  • Xiaosong Li
  • Amy Ripka

Staff Liaison

Sarah Tegen
American Chemical Society
1155 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 872-4095
Fax: (202) 872-8727
Email:  s_tegen@acs.org