Committee on Constitution and Bylaws (C&B) Roster

The members of the Committee on Constitution and Bylaws (C&B) are as follows:


  • Dr. Keith Vitense, Chair
  • Dr. John E. Adams
  • Dr. Gary D. Anderson
  • Dr. Brian B. Brady
  • Prof. Semih Eser
  • Dr. George H. Fisher
  • Ms. Mary Kay Heidtke
  • Dr. W. Gary Hollis, Jr.
  • Dr. Lawrence H. Kolopajlo
  • Mr. John M. Long
  • Dr. Kathryn Lysko
  • Dr. James M. Postma
  • Dr. Eleanor D. Siebert
  • Dr. J. David Stickler


  • Ms. Kirby B. Drake
  • Dr. Herbert S. Golinkin
  • Dr. Kathryn Kitzmiller
  • Mr. Mike Sheets
  • Dr. Lichang Wang


  • Dr. V. Dean Adams
  • Dr. James C. Carver


  • Dr. Donna G. Friedman, Liaison from CPC
  • Dr. Susan V. Olesik, Liaison from ConC 
  • Liaison from DAC not yet assigned
  • Ms. Amy Yam, Staff Liaison