Committee on Committees Roster

The members and liaisons of the 2023 Committee on Committees include:

Diane Krone, 2023 Chair
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Budget and Finance & Chemistry and Public Affairs (Interim)
kroned@comcast.net

Stephanie Watson

Susan M. Schelble, Secretary
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Meetings and Expositions & Analytical Reagents (interim)
sschelbl@msudenver.edu

Mary K. Carroll
Member Ex Officio
marycarroll-acs@union.edu

Michelle V. Buchanan

Andrea Twiss-Brooks
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Divisional Activities & Science
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Amber S. Hinkle

Wiliam (Bill) F. Carroll, Jr.
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Women Chemists & Technician Affairs
wcarroll@indiana.edu

Ella L. Davis
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Project SEED & Chemical Safety
ellaldavis@alum.drexel.edu

Mary Engelman
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Local Section Activities & Senior Chemists
mkmoore123@gmail.com

Emilio X. Esposito

Carmen V. Gauthier
ConC Liaison Assignment:
International Activities & Ethics
cgauthier@flsouthern.edu

Martha G. Hollomon
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Economic and Professional Affairs & Chemists with Disabilities
drmhollomon@gmail.com and mghollomon@widener.edu

Thomas (Tom) H. Lane
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Education & Younger Chemists
maingeek1@me.com

Brian Mathes
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Professional Training & Nomenclature, Terminology and Symbols
bmathes@elanco.com and goemerald@comcast.net

Sarah Mullins
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Environment and Sustainability & Membership Affairs
smullins44@gmail.com

Susan V. Olesik 
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Patents & Related Matters & Constitution and Bylaws
olesik.1@osu.edu

Dan Rabinovich
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Analytical Reagents & Chemistry and Public Affairs 
Dan.Rabinovich@uncg.edu

Jason Ritchie
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Community Activities & Public Relations and Communications
jritchie@olemiss.edu

Javier Vela
ConC Liaison Assignment:
Publications & Minority Affairs
vela@iastate.edu

Alicia Harris
ConC Staff Liaison
a_harris@acs.org