ACS is committed to helping combat the global COVID-19 pandemic with initiatives and free resources. Learn More

2011 SCI Scholars

Name College or University Company
Nathan Konopliv University of California San Diego Air Liquide
Trishelle Copeland Johnson University of South Florida Air Liquide
Joseph Selinger Carnegie Mellon University Air Products
Hattie Larson Florida State University Arch Chemicals
Thomas Pinkard The Pennsylvania State University Arch Chemicals
Jennifer Harmon California State University Fresno Chemtura Corporation
Molly ODriscoll Villanova University Chemtura Corporation
Eli Castro University of California San Diego Chevron Phillips
Apoorv Gupta University of Maryland College Park Dow Chemical Company
Andrew Wagner University of Minnesota Dow Chemical Company
Justin Erwin East Central University Dow Corning Corporation
Nathan Bowser Lehigh University DuPont
Yong Wu University of Virginia DuPont
Robert Morrow SUNY at Buffalo Eastman Chemical Company
Erica Tam Rice University ExxonMobil
Angela Troxell Florida Institute of Technology Honeywell UOP
Timoleon Ballai Stevens Institute of Technology Honeywell UOP
Stewart Mallory University of Hawaii at Manoa International Specialty Products
Sally Ingham Vanderbilt University International Specialty Products
Joshua Doorn University of South Dakota International Specialty Products (ISP)
Arielle Mensch Saint John Fisher College LANXESS
Stephanie Gates Millikin University Milliken & Company
Frederick Seidl Santa Clara University Milliken & Company
Maxwell Kushner Lenhoff Yale University Nalco
William Ferriby Washington University Nalco
David Cheung University of the Sciences in Philadelphia Nalco
Stephanie Jou Rutgers University Nalco
David Jeffcoat Clemson University W.R. Grace & Company